• Welcome to the
    CSU Potato Program Website!
    • Contact Us:
    • San Luis Valley Research Center: 719-754-3594
    • Potato Certification Service: 719-754-3496

Contact Us

Potato Program Directory
San Luis Valley Research Center
Colorado State University
0249 East Road 9 North
Center, CO 81125
General Contact:
Phone 719-754-3594; 719-754-3496
Fax: 719-754-2619
Program / Personnel Phone Number Email Address
Potato Breeding and Selection
David Holm, Program Leader 719-754-3594 x 14 (O); 719-480-2511(C) david.holm@colostate.edu
Caroline Gray, Research Associate 719-754-3594 x 19 (O); 719-480-5027 (C) caroline.gray@colostate.edu
Katrina Zavislan, Research Associate 719-754-3594 x 19 (O); 719-480-1716 (C) katrina.zavislan@colostate.edu
Potato Certification Service
Andrew Houser, Manager 719-754-3496 x 26(O); 719-588-0321 (C) andrew.houser@colostate.edu
Greg Hess, Lab Supervisor 719-754-3496 x 15 (O); 719-588-0111 (C) greg.hess@colostate.edu
Teresa Almeida, Lab Manager 719-754-3496 x 18 (O) teresa.almeida@colostate.edu
Sarah Shawcroft, Research Associate 719-754-3496 x 18 (O) sarah.shawcroft@colostate.edu
Carolyn Keller, Tissue Culture 719-754-3496 x 29 (O) carolyn.keller@colostate.edu
Potato Crop Management
Samuel Essah, Program Leader 719-754-3494 x 13 (O); 719-480-5150 (C) samuel.essah@colostate.edu
Mercy Essah, Research Associate mercy.essah@colostate.edu
Potato Pathology
Andrew Houser, Interim Program Leader 719-754-3496 x 26 (O) andrew.houser@colostate.edu
Potato Postharvest Physiology
Sastry Jayanty, Program Leader 719-754-3494 x 11 (O) sastry.jayanty@colostate.edu
Diganta Kalita, Postdoctoral Fellow 719-754-3494 x 37 (O) diganta.kalita@colostate.edu
Michael Gray, Research Associate 719-754-3494 x 37 (O) mp.gray@colostate.edu
General Support
Tyler Thompson, Manager 719-754-3494 x 12 (O); 309-531-7721 (C) tyler.thompson@colostate.edu
Sharon Yust, Accounting Technician 719-754-3494 x 17 (O) sharon.yust@colostate.edu
Michelle Leckler, Coordinator 719-754-3494 x 10 (O) michelle.leckler@colostate.edu
Stan Price, Technician 719-754-3494 x 16 (O) stanley.price@colostate.edu
Ron Price, Technician 719-754-3494 x 16 (O) ronald.price@colostate.edu

Comments are closed.